Consultancy & jury for ZEB Young Talent awards

Ann Claes has advised ZEB in setting up a Young Talent award.  She was also part of the jury next to An Vandevorst, Filip Arickx, Isabelle Samson, Tommy Fjordside and Farah El Bastani. 

ZEB Young Talent Awards

With this prestigious competition, ZEB wanted to enrich the experience of alumni or students within fashion, graphic design and product design and promote their talent. The winner walked away with a great prize: their own Limited Edition capsule collection with name and logo on it, a sum of 3,000 euros and a mentor program by ZEB professionals from various departments.

Arno Camps, Aysegül Öz, Lucie Baseke Kaisala, Marguerite Tenot and Zexian Liu are the five winners. Each piece from the winning collections is produced in a limited edition — 100 numbered pieces per design — and sold through ZEB. The ZEB team joined forces with the young designers over several months.

Play Video